Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

217 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a pleasure!
Kara D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Heck is wonderful and very thorough! Highly recommend him!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.Marr and the staff at COA are thorough,professional, friendly and always listen to your concerns and respond in understandable terms. I highly recommend Dr. Marr at COA.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Positive experience with great Doctor.
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Marr is great! He is a very good doctor who explains everything to you and examines you thoroughly for whatever problem you may have! He definitely is there for you!!!!
Alice R.
Submitted 05/14/19
I got all my questions answered and he was able to shed some light on what was bothering my knees so badly. He is great at explaining things so anyone can understand things.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great doctor. Very personalible and thorough.
Donna K.
Submitted 05/14/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Heck That was the first time I saw him and he was very impressive.
Steven P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everything was explained exceptionally well
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/08/19
service performed was excellant
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/08/19
people pleasant, did not have to wait long - very professional
Charles G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very fast and very helpful
Steven K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had knee replacement 3yrs.ago very happy excellent report
Jose G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very courteous staff, and would highly recommend.
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly, thorough and quick.
Johenny P.
Submitted 05/02/19
They treated me with care
Donald H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everybody was helpful courteous an professional
Regina B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Service was very personable. I felt that my concerns were very important to everyone who interacted with me. Everone took time to explain and answer my questions completely.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was satisfied with my diagnosis. Everyone was professional and kind.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I was able to make an appointment for the same day as a new patient, have xrays and still be in and out in less than a half hour. I felt like the Dr really knew what he was talking about too.