Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

527 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Recently, Dr. Stelmach totally replaced my right hip. Since 2005, Dr. Stelmach has helped me sequentially to walk without pain, beginning with my Left Knee Replacement in 2007, my Right Knee Replacement in 2014, and now in 2019, my Right Hip Replacement. I may no longer be biodegradable, but I am sincerely grateful for Dr. Stelmach's mastery of his craft. Everything from pre-Surgery treatments to Surgery to Recovery to P/T to Check-up, Dr. Stelmach as been the best. Thank you very much.
Terry V.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional and took to time to explain issues in an understanding way
Cassidy C.
Submitted 11/11/19
didn’t feel rushed, took his time
Jane L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Patiently explained with details that were easily understood. Staff were also knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Melanie E.
Submitted 11/08/19
The wait wasn’t long, nurses and the Dr were very nice and made me very comfortable. Would recommend.
Rose R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Friendly and right to the point.
Randy C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Denis is very helpful towards my recovery
Abigail D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Prompt and thorough. Love Dr. Marr.
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Isabelle L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very personable and easy to talk with.
Alice C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Easy to get in right away. Very pleasant staff. Very helpful medical assistant and very nice doctor, Kevin.
Jamie R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent!!
Tyler S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Quick and easy appointment and felt like once the doctor was with me I was his only concern he didn't rush to get to any other patients.
Angela P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Marr and all of his staff were great! Dr Marr explained the root cause of my pain and gave me a great treatment plan that has alleviated most of my pain issues. His office has been excellent with follow up care and handling all of my concerns in a very efficient and friendly manner.
William R.
Submitted 11/03/19
Always has the best plan to address injuries
Steven M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Went well
Francesco A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Kelly is awesome and has a great attitude! It was a pleasant surprise.
Danny E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Every thing went smoothly. Not a long visit at all. In an out.
Kirstin L.
Submitted 11/01/19
The receptionist were super nice & understanding about my last minute insurance change! Dr. Heck was so outgoing & very friendly & he listened to my whole situation of how I got injured & was super understanding & concerned with my knee injury. I definitely recommend Commonwealth orthopedics!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great evaluation of my orthopedic problem and further evaluation in a few days