Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Heck is a fantastic Doctor. Very thorough and caring. Explains diagnosis and treatment in an understanding way. Very personable as well.
Janice Z.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Denis was very thorough in reviewing my situation.
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great communication.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent bedside manner, informative. Waiting time a lil long in room this time, but overall he’s awesome!
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Marley is always a good doctor. He makes it more comfortable to get procedures like shots. He is kind and educated. I would reccomend him to others, as I have.
James G.
Submitted 07/17/19
He needs a raise!!! Lol
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/17/19
questions answered, information on future of surgery given
Donna R.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always all the staff was informative and friendly.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
Gary O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Thorough exam
Jouette S.
Submitted 07/16/19
As a new patient I was was impressed with the whole staff!
Gregory N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good atmosphere pleasant and fast
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Heck treats you like a person not just someone filling a time slot. He is very friendly yet professional and explains your treatment options in a way an average person can easily understand. He is one of the best!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Really cares.
Eric J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Kelly was informative and thorough, always taking time to discuss diagnosis and options. Conversation was never rushed and she was always enthusiastic, professional and pleasant.
Richard E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good job in taking care of my problem shoulder
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Marr got me in right away and was extremely thorough!! I am very satisfied with my care and would highly recommend this practice!
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/14/19
They are very caring people.
Fae B.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was very good. Got answers for my issue
Janice H.
Submitted 07/12/19
This is the second time I have been scheduled to see Dr. Martin only to be seen by the PA.. Don’t get me wrong, I like Samantha, but when scheduled to see a doctor, I would hope to see the doctor with whom I scheduled. My rating above is because I did not get examined by Dr. Martin the last two visits.