Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

449 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Was very good in checking my ankle and explaining what was wrong and what he was going to do
Stuart C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent care by a wonderful doctor, Paul Marr, MD. I received a painless shot in my left knee. Doing well.
Patricia U.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Denis did an excellent job repairing 3 torn ligaments in my ankle. 6 months post op and feeling great. Dr. Denis is very professional and has a great bedside manner. Awesome support staff (Jamie).
Donna D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great doctor
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Pleasant staff
Catherine D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very professional.
Carver L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very courteous staff. Clean organized office. On time and very thorough visit with Dr. Heck.
Linda I.
Submitted 09/19/19
Best Dr. ever!!!
Lois K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Every staff member went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and knee replacement surgery was excellent . Thank you, Dr. Stelmach.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Marr is always thorough and kind to those in his care.
Lori H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone is always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable at my visits. Dr Heck always offers me treatment options so I can pick what's best for me.
Robin M.
Submitted 09/17/19
There doctor always takes time to talk to me and explain things. He also listens to me and responds. That is a rare occurrence nowadays
David C.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was different but I enjoy going to your office and having your staff look over my injury
Marshella G.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was very pleasant and didn’t have to wait for a long time
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Exceptional
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Answered all my questions
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very satisfied
Samuel T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very good at his job, explored other options!! Thank you
Gavin C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good bedside manner with young kids .
Rosita M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Had my questions answered which put my mind at ease.