Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

160 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Stelmach is an excellent surgeon and a very caring physician.
Judith S.
Submitted 03/19/19
In and out no waiting hours for a shot.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Heck is the best. Very knowledgeable and kind. Helos me find the best and quickest recommendations for my diagnosis.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent care
Donald R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great
Donald R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Good
Alivia D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Kelly was very nice, thorough and knowledgeable with my daughter's injury to her knee.
Carol N.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Marr is an excellent, knowledgeable and good with making patients feel comfortable.
Donald R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great as always
Jean K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Appointment was on time, answered all my questions, and made a future plan for my care.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very,good.
Michele U.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful bedside manner! Easy to talk to honest answers
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent Sam was very knowledge and explains all treatment
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great doctor ,
Richard B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, professional.
Michael G.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Heck and his staff did a great job. They always answered all of my questions and concerns and worked hard to get me back in good health. Great doctor and team of medical professionals!
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/09/19
I would recommend any one who needs to see an orthopedic doctor go see Dr. Heck he's a very good doctor and is gentle when having to give shots i would go to another doctor he cares about his patients thank you Dr. Heck
Joan E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Marr has been my physician for well over ten years. I trust him and he has never steered me wrong. He has great empathy and really listens during our appointments. His in-depth explanations and solutions offered really help me during trying times. I never hesitate to refer friends to him.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Denis is very thoughtful and professional. He has helped me be able to walk with no pain.
Carol M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.They made me comfortable with the decision to have a new hip.