Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

564 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venus D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Nice job!
KRISTOFER K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Paul Marr and his team are the best. I have a complex problem for which he is recommending surgery. He explained what was wrong and told me exactly what my options are moving forward. He and his team are the best and I value his opinion and expertise. I just want to be pain free and Dr. Marr has a plan.
Jerry H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Commonwealth is the best around. They explore all the options before surgery. Thank you Dr. Martin
Don D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Marr explains everything very well. You will know exactly what is the issue and plans to take care of it.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/15/20
received a steroid shot in my shoulder. Kelly was very nice, informative, friendly.office was very clean and santized
HAMLET G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Martin is very knowledgeable and passionate about patient concerns
Larry K.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr snukis is wonderful. Explains everything fully. Along with Dr Martin, a great team. Thank you for the amazing care
Carol S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Seemed distracted spent less than 5 minutes with me...!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great care & concern for my issue
Maryellen M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very good
Loryn H.
Submitted 11/14/20
He had a lot of patience getting me through my broken ankle and recovery. Thankful for him and everyone at Commonwealth!
John S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Quality care. Pointed guidance, sensitive to needs!
Anita D.
Submitted 08/09/20
Always wonderful.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly staff, very short wait to see Dr. All around great experience!
Domenic I.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
Carol L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Denis is great. Saw me before I went on vacation. He treated my ankle and it has been good. Thanks to him. He has a great personality and cares about his patient.
Harriett Z.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was well satisfied. everyone was very professional and caring!
Virginia R.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have been very happy and pleased with the results of my surgeries. I had double knee and both hips replaced. Dr. Stalmach was the surgeon
Denise M.
Submitted 08/04/20
I'm very happy with the service I have received so far. The front desk girls are very friendly and helpful. Dr Stelmach is very thorough and to the point.
Claire M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Sent me for an MRI. Very thorough.