Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

404 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very thorough and professional. Less than 2 months after my hip injury, I'm totally pain free. Thank you.
Lourdes Q.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr.keith Heck,Do was very nice and explain everything To you I would recommend him the whole staff Was very nice
Nole A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Appreciated that Dr. Heck was very knowledgeable, not an alarmist, patient, and had a concrete but flexible plan in treating our son with a concussion.
Robert K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Keith is incredibly knowledgeable. He knws what is the best remedy for my problem! BobK
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very fast dont wait long .
Joan D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience as always.Dr Mahr is tops when it comes to getting my knee shots!!!
Donna S.
Submitted 08/20/19
All staff were very friendly & courteous. Dr. Heck had a wonderful “bedside manner”, was very attentive to my pain and concerns and explained everything thoroughly.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Marr has great analytical skills and listens intently to your concerns. Very professional and always focused on all aspects of patient care. Excellent Doctor.
Sara C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent staff and facility!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Easy chrckin little wait. Great Dr. Heck
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Stelmach is the best!!!
Faye P.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Heck for more than two years. I love that he lays out all of my options and values my input
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve been to this office several times.... check in is always prompt, front desk girls very personable and efficient. Wait time is minimal . Dr Stelmach answered all my questions and explained everything regarding my surgery. Dr Marr was great as well. I would highly recommend commonwealth orthopedics to anyone
Savannah T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very personable and I did not feel rushed during my appointment.
Janelle S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great! Our PA Kelly Ethan tookLots of time explaining to us about my daughters condition and the way that both she and I could understand.
Ann O.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love Dr Marr! He was thorough and informative.
Alivia L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Marrs. Is a wonderful doctor. He shows compassion and cares about his patients.
Desiree S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Marr was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I am so happy I was referred to him by a family member. Thank you so much to everyone at the office.
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fantastic! Office staff and Dr are wonderful and efficient! Entered with a ton of knee pain and left feeling much relief!
Linda B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great!