Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Marr has been my physician for well over ten years. I trust him and he has never steered me wrong. He has great empathy and really listens during our appointments. His in-depth explanations and solutions offered really help me during trying times. I never hesitate to refer friends to him.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Denis is very thoughtful and professional. He has helped me be able to walk with no pain.
Carol M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.They made me comfortable with the decision to have a new hip.
Ronald Q.
Submitted 03/07/19
Highly recommended
Michael F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good.
Vernon H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was very well pleased with dr marr Starting treatment and praying it helps. Would recommend him to all
Alayne K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very positive!
Faithann U.
Submitted 03/05/19
Fast friendly and really trying to help me
David S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Professional Service, takes time with the patient and explains procedures where the patient can understand
James G.
Submitted 03/04/19
I like the fact that hes listed to me when I was talking. I also liked that he talked to me as a person and not as a patient.
John C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Denis is very thorough and explains entire procedure well and clearly! He is also very conservative with your treatment to produce a good outcome. I would trust his care for any foot problems.
Garth B.
Submitted 03/01/19
You did a great job in assisting me
Peter F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Heck is wonderful.
Nathan S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always pleasant quick and informative !
Robert R.
Submitted 02/28/19
Short wait time. Very friendly and answered questions I had
Gail L.
Submitted 02/23/19
On time appointment. No delays. Dr. Denis very polite and thorough. Great. Hats off to him and staff
Brian A.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everybody I spoke to was patient with me and was kind. They answered all my questions and understood why I was there.
James G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Timely appointment, very professional. In and out.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awesome all around staff!!!
Ramona L.
Submitted 02/21/19
I knew there was something wrong with my knee. Dr Stelmach really listened to my concerns.