Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 07/10/19
is caring and interested in his patients..you feel very comfortable with him, which is refreshing
Debra D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was satisfied with my experience with the physician and staff. My wait time in the exam room was 1 hour before I was seen which I was not satisfied with.
Doretta S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Didn't wait long, saw the Dr. right away. Dr was informative, and great.
Francis H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Martin is very friendly, professional, and informative.
Joann D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Thankful to the staff at Commonwealth Orthopedics for scheduling my second knee replacement.
Seta N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional, explained everything thoroughly. Very satisfied with my visit.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Denis was very informative. I really like him and will see him again with a follow-up.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Stelmach did a wonderful job on my knee. If my right knee needs surgery I definitely will have Dr. Stelmach do the procedure. He is so compassionate and has the greatest bedside manners. He listened intently to my concerns and explained everything I needed to know. Great doctor!!!
Steven D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Informing
Terrence H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff efficiency: very good Doctor/patient communication: very good
Diane H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great people who make u feel comfortable and relaxed
Steven F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Informative and in a timely fashion
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very informative and helpful
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/08/19
She was lovely. Knowledgeable and friendly!
Dale G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very knowledgeable she always finds the problem quickly.
Susan E.
Submitted 07/05/19
Listens to your problems and comes up with a treatment plan for you.
James G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Kelly really understood how stressful it can be to get shots and deal with doctors visits. She really made me feel comfortable and relaxed and told me everything she was about to do. I hope that I am able to see her again whenever Dr. Heck is not available.
Suzanne Y.
Submitted 07/05/19
Thorough and friendly
Andrew K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent service!
Joan D.
Submitted 07/03/19
It is always a great experience with Dr Maher.Had my knee shots and today I feel like a million bucks. I highly recommend Dr Maher.