Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

217 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very nice place and the doctor is so nicely person
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/28/19
So far he seems to be very nice, only first visit to see about knee replacement I
Bernadette A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very thoughtful and professional, and pleasant.
Javier M.
Submitted 04/25/19
my experience is excellent for too many years thank you so much
Olivia R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent doctors, PA's and staff!!!!
Annette F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone is always so nice and friendly.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very happy that I was able to get an appointment so quickly. Also pleased that my appointment time was on schedule & I didn’t have to wait for a long time as has happened sometimes in the past.
Louise U.
Submitted 04/18/19
She was great and so understanding and compassionate...Thanks Kelly!!!
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very satisfied with all those who handled my treatment.
Jack C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Heck was very thorough and really took the time to talk to my son to figure out the best treatment.
James B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Well organized appt. DR Stelmach demonstrated on X-ray the knee deformity and how surgery would be done to replace the joint. Explanation was thorough. The joint care coordinator explained the process to surgery and answered all questions. Very positive experience!
Ruben A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Muy bueno estoy satisfecho
John D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had pain after hip surgery And scheduled visit with Dr. Stelmach. Very informative visit. He is an excellent doctor and replaced both of my hips. He really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Colby T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Marr is extremely professional, very good with my son today.
Diana R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everything went well
Richard W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I liked doctor Marr he was more real and personable then many doctors I have seen, or worked with in the past in the past. It was a pleasant experience.
Nicole D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent care and explanation of problem
Donald M.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff is very professional and efficient. Although my appointment was apparently not recorded, I was seen quickly. The staff member who “checked me in” was very easy to talk with. The x-ray staff was very efficient and Dr. Stelmach clearly explained my situation and was very friendly....,overall a very satisfying experience.
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Instead of being highly functional, I would be totally disabled without the talents of Dr Stelmach and his staff.
Annamarie P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Marr was considerate of my needs.