Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

528 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great evaluation of my orthopedic problem and further evaluation in a few days
Audrey D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Heck is an amazing listener who gets the whole story of an injury and person before deciding on treatment, making him a stand out among peers!
Courtney S.
Submitted 10/30/19
great
Kevin K.
Submitted 10/28/19
The Doctor was polite and helpful just hope they can help me with my leg problem.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/26/19
On time &great professinal service.
Lois K.
Submitted 10/24/19
I highly recommend the services of commonwealth orthopedic associates. I give them a 5 star rating
Frank G.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always great
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Denis is A+! Always answers all your questions and is very thorough and kind. Would highly recommend him.
Patrice R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I was taken back on time and within a few minutes, the dr. walked in. Asked about some other health issues, showing me that he cares about my overall health.
Joan M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good. Very happy with Dr. Heck and the staff.
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Heck took the time to listen, understand my need for mobility and come up with multiple options going forward. Very happy i was referred to him.
Holly S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Smooth
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Staff was very nice, helpful, and prompt. I was able to get a same day appointment within two hours of calling. Wait time was 5 minutes.
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good experience!
Kaiden K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Heck is the absolute best! He has been treating our family for over 3 years. He is professional, caring, personable and always provides amazing care. My son and I appreciate talking NBA (our shared passion) with him during our visits. No one looks forward to doctor appointments but we never mind seeing Dr. Heck!
Marie J.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always, From the reception desk through the time in the office, I felt at ease and that my needs were considered.
Delores A.
Submitted 10/17/19
I had a wonderful experience from check in to check out the staff is very friendly. And Dr. Heck was amazing and I look forward to any future appointments with him.
Janet B.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was a re-check. I again had x-rays & told those results.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/16/19
First class care, Very professional and extremely clean
Margaret C.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor was attentive to my need