Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

449 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele U.
Submitted 09/11/19
She’s wonderful! Accommodating and just all around kind
Michael W.
Submitted 09/10/19
The doctor lays out best options, logical next steps, possible outcomes, and spends time answering questions. I highly recommend this doctor and all who I have encountered at the practice.
Madeline D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Our family always appreciates Dr. Marr’s blend of clinical knowledge and compassionate care.
John R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable discussion and pleasant disposition
Linda C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Paul Marr truly listens to what I’m sharing in a caring and compassionate manner and provides the necessary tests to help resolve the issue. In my particular case, we have a game plan and will reconvene in a week to see how my knee is progressing. I’m most confident in Dr. Marr’s medical knowledge and expertise. That is the reason I request him should the need arise for a visit to the orthopedic office.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Heck is always pleasant and informative.
Ginger F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Heck and the entire team are professional and knowledgeable. I had an injection today in my elbow and it was quick and fairly painless. Highly recommend this practice!
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Heck is very friendly and caring. He takes his time and explains everything.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very nice doctor!!! Explained my options in detail. Very happy with Commonwealth Orthopedics!!!
Karla H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Easy appointment pricess. Friendly staff. Modern processing. Seen on time by professional, caring team. Options for treatment clearly explained & followup planned. Couldn't have had a better experience!
Tyler K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Answers all your questions, explains everything that you understand it
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Kelly was super nice and energetic. She made sure I didn't have any other issues than why I was there and answered questions without rushing through the visit. Would definitely recommend!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Heck is a fantastic Dr.
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/05/19
very good
Judy G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr listened to what I had to relay didn’t rush me and the visit was successful
Brady H.
Submitted 09/04/19
We have always felt like we get the best treatment/recommendations from Dr. Marr and his staff.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Caring and explained everything to me.
Jerry H.
Submitted 09/03/19
I believe that Dr. Denis feels I'm more than just another procedure...I feel that he really cares about me. Commonwealth Orthopedics is the best around.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very through, clear-cut, and deciseive
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very caring doctor. Explains all options available.