Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

565 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Got all my questions answered to my satisfaction.
Joan E.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Marr is the best! I have been his patient for a long time. I rely on his advice and have always followed. He has treated me for many issues and always prescribed the correct remedy. I have referred a lot of patients to him and they are of the same opinion: Dr. Marr is a great doctor!
Connie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor answered all questions Staff was wonderful
Connie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor answered all questions Staff was wonderful
Carol M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good visit, pleasant staff, dr answered my questions , did not rush
Christine W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very friendly staff! Dr Denis is awesome!
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/17/19
I check in and within minutes I am called to be taken back to an examining room. then a short wait for the Dr.
Beverly L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent care. Couteous, friendly, professional staff. I love this office.
David C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Easy to deal with office people are friendly
Anita W.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been going off and on to Commonwealth when it shortly opened their offices many years ago, back in the early days. The doctors are in my opinion are the best around.
Emmelia N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Heck is wonderful! He is patient and thorough...really invested in the care he provides.
Beverly K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Marr is great, always very pleasant, personable, answers all guestions, with an explanation. I never feel rushed, always a pleasant “visit”.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Martin listened to my issues and did a thorough examination. I have been a patient of his for a long time. I am always pleased with Dr. Martin’s treatment.
Doug L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent. Good description of situation, no push to do things before they are fully understood. Highly recommend.
Edgardo G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Well pleased with answers and recommendations thank you doc ,ps the shot didn’t hurt
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always happy with my visits with Dr. Martin.
Donna Y.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everything was good. This was my second knee replacement. Would not have come back, if not happy the first time.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Mare as always was polite, explained everything well and was on time. He made my teenage son comfortable. Thanks
Carolyn G.
Submitted 01/17/19
courteous and informative explained all procedures clearly and confidently.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Denis was on time, patiently explained what was going on with my broken fibula, and thoroughly answered my questions in terms I could understand. What more can I ask from a surgeon??!! Dr Denis’ nurse was also very helpful! I appreciate her attention & professionalism.