Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie H.
Submitted 07/03/19
As always the entire staff was great.
Gregory E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very personable
Barry R.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was great and helpful.
Rodney B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Denis made me feel comfortable and concerned about my needs.
Dona C.
Submitted 07/02/19
She was so, so very nice. Very professional. Very caring and answered all my questions. Helped me with getting me cold water. I enjoyed my appt very much even though I was there for an awful reason. She made it bearable and pleasant.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor and also a Philly fan
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/02/19
As usual, Dr. Marr was able to diagnose and Treat me appropriately. Also info for future needs and options. His personality is great, and his communication Is excellent. I am glad to have him for my resource. Bonnie S.
Jeff K.
Submitted 07/01/19
You all were great!!! couldn’t have had better time with a broken foot (weird right but hey??) thanks see ya in a couple
Michael W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Ok for doctors visit no one like going to doctor.
Manetta M.
Submitted 06/29/19
A rating. We thank you for your thurough service and welcoming sense of humor of staff.
Lois A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Prompt attention. No tome to read my book! Dr. Took time to explain my options and recommendations.
Jodi D.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor was very nice .
Michele T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Heck is awesome. He is so caring with his patients. Thanks for taking the time to listen to my problem.
Terri G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Marr is a awesome doctor. Very down to earth. Good at what he does.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/27/19
They were efficient timely and petsonable
John F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and professional staff from when you walk in an until the time you leave. The doctors I had over the past year or more , Dr. Marr, Dr. Denis and of course Dr. Stelmach along with LeighAnn treated me with kindness and understanding with my situation. Got me thru everything and replacement of left knee and right hip 4 yrs ago. Thank you Dr Stelmach for your kindness and professionalism and I feel like a new person. But will be back before end of year for him to do his magic also. Thanks to Charline for getting scheduled for surgery along with ALL the nurses that are all one of a kind. Only Drs. office I look forward going to cause always made to feel welcomed. I will be back!!!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Denis is very professional and comforting.
Colleen Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
I broke my foot in December. My plan of care was clear with Dr. Denis. Least invasive to most invasive options were presented on initial consult. Thankfully least invasive worked and after 6 months I’m back to my normal activity level including running and weight training. I recommend the practice and Dr. Denis for any foot/ankle issues.
Camille B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent doctor!!
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Prompt and professional