Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

217 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Al I.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very very good
Donna F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was so pleased today! Dr. Heck is wonderful! He answered all my questions. He was able to explain my problem and offered ways to monitor my pain!
Marie B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always great care. Everyone is pleasant
Susan S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Doctor answered all my questions to my Satisfaction
George G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Marr is very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and confident in him.
Alfred B.
Submitted 03/27/19
It was great visit. I went to the office because I I had question about my knees and I got the answer and the possible the way to stronger knees. The personal were very help and friendly. Alfred B.
Gregory P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Liked that he took an interest in my other left side pains and took x-rays of all that applied before he administered the cortisone shot to my left knee. Always good to talk to him.
James Y.
Submitted 03/26/19
Best experience ever for my first visit. Dr Heck explain everything great and I left with a great feeling.
Lorie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
My visit was with Dr. Stelmach 's PA today. She was very nice and very informative. I was in and out fairly quickly. I've been very satisfied with my knee replacement.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and staff were great!
Katherine E.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was pleased with having the opportunity to talk with the surgeon and everything looks good
Sean C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Awesome!!
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/22/19
He was good, very thorough. Made me feel better.
Ana E.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was good, i didn't have to wait to much and they were so nice
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Been using Paul for many years. Treatments are always on target. Great bedside manner.
Lillian H.
Submitted 03/21/19
He listened to my concers about my knee and addressed the pain problem
Robin L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Stelmach is an excellent surgeon and a very caring physician.
Judith S.
Submitted 03/19/19
In and out no waiting hours for a shot.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Heck is the best. Very knowledgeable and kind. Helos me find the best and quickest recommendations for my diagnosis.