Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

528 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Right to the point
Beverly K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a good experience, would highly recommend Dr. Stelmach. The entire practice is great.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very informative and pleasant
William S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional
Donna K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Sam is awesome But the over an hour wait for a shot was a bit too long.
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/11/19
My appointment was for 9:50. I was taken back to a room around 10:05. It was 11:00 until Dr. Martin came into my room. It's great to get out of the waiting room but to sit in an exam room for an hour is ridiculous. The wait times at this office have gotten out of control in my opinion. It was much easier when there were two office locations. Now you are jamming 2 offices worth of patients into one and adding new people. I come for the doctor's experience, so I just have to put up with the wait times.
John P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Martin was very thorough and answered all my questions. After following Dr. Martin’s recommendations and treatment I have no pain and have no lingering effects from my injury. Thank you Dr. Martin
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very informative
Richard M.
Submitted 10/10/19
During my first visit with Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates I was really impressed by the whole team I interacted with. Dr. Heck was very personable and helpful, which instilled a lot of confidence on my part.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was pleased with my experience, I had x-rays and was sent for a MRI for my knee and my follow up a week later to discuss the results. They wanted to see me earlier, but I wanted to work around my work schedule.
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Heck was awesome and his nurse was comforting.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure. Dr. Marr is the best. The staff is wonderful and always polite. Great office!
Javian C.
Submitted 10/08/19
He is a great person thanks
Thelma W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone in the office is very nice , the nurses at the hospital were great.Dr. Martin was nice and very thorough,I would definitely recommend them
Annette F.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was seen promptly. Dr. Marr explained everything going on with my knees and what I need to do if I don’t get relief with the shot.
Annette F.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Marr explained what was going on with my left knee. He gave me a shot so I will have some pain relief.
Vickie T.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was seen promptly with little waiting. Never felt rush as he discussed my treatment & left feeling like I was seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. So happy with the experience of the doctors & they common down to earth way they explain everything to you. I trust these doctors. That is the most important part of the visit. Thanks for your care so far.
Gail L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Denis very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He makes sure you understand exactly what's going with you. He doesn't mind you asking him questions whereas he explains thoroughly, making sure u are okay before leaving his office. Hats off to Dr. Denis. I will definitely recommend him. 5 Star services.
Jamie R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was treated with utmost professionalism. In addition, my questions were answered and I was provided with instructions for home.