Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

449 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor highly recommend
Vincent B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always professional. I would trust no one else.
Sharon P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional answered all my questions explained the course of action she wants to take
Veronica S.
Submitted 08/04/19
was very helpful
Kerry S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very efficient.
Joel K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been seeing the good folks here for a few years now. One new knee and the Doctors and staff are helping me keep the other in working condition. This past Dr. Heck was exceptional in rendering care and relief for gout in that knee. Again my Thanks to all.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thank you for EVERYTHING. ALL OF YOU are just *terrific*!!!
Karen V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Samantha was very considerate of my feelings. She treated me with respect. She was honest about my problem and gave me several treatment options.
Diane P.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have never had an issue where I needed a doctor for my foot. Dr. Denis and his nurse were very nice. I would recommend them to anyone.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice! They took time with me & I didn't feel rushed. Answered all my questions.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Sam was thorough and understanding. She truly listened to me and helped to alleviate my pain!!
Laura N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Goog
Marie W.
Submitted 07/28/19
was a little nervious but everything seems to be going okay
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Thank you for your total care
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Heck is very professional, informative and caring.
Owen R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always excellent!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Giod
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/25/19
SHE WAS GRAND! You can tell shes passionate about her career. She answered all my questions , listened and gave eyecontact when doing so! If she could be cloned that be awesome! It was my first time being there, and overall it was great.
Andre M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great!