Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
Lorraine M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional and personable staff and physician. Shows consideration for my personal concerns. Was seen in a timely manner. Appreciated being accommodated due to unexpected construction in the area.
Faye P.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have been coming here for a variety of issues over several years. Doctor Heck has always treated me with respect and given me a complete picture of my problem and presented choices for treatment.
Kevin R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent service from start to finish..
Jane D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Marr showed a sincere commitment in my recovery and understanding of my issues.
Holly R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful doctor. I really like her
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Marr is great.
Steve T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good experience very helpful to all my questions .thank You
Pablo M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleasant staff
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 06/10/19
My app. Today was wonderful. Everything went well. The staff are very prepared for you when you get there. Very qualified and kind. I am very impressed. Thank you all. Also left there feeling a lot better than when I came. Still feeling great. 5 stars
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Kelly was thorough and helpful
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a hip replaced last year and Dr Stelmach did an excellent job! Care in St Joes was also very good!
Harold M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Denis is an amazing doctor. We drive 3 hours for my husband to see him. He is more than worth the drive.
Yamaira E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Awesome experience
Donald D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Explained everything well
George P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone one was extremely professional and helpful and explained in detail what my options were for treatment
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/04/19
I was very impressed with Kelly and her great bedside manner!
Constance M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional and caring staff.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Kelly us thorough