Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is so helpful and polite. Dr Dennis is a cool dude.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/03/19
She was pleasant and answered all my questions. She gave me a clear understanding of the surgery.
Gavin M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Staff was wonderful and gave me all the information I needed.
Lois K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Friendly, helpful and courteous office staff. Computer tablet for patients is easy to use for information updates. Dr. Heck is patient, understanding, and thorough. I recommend their services.
Larry F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Marr has great interaction with patients.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always informative and encouraging
Jane K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor! Explains everything.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Marr was personable and helpful. He provided detailed instructions and information.
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Marr was excellent at explaining the problem, cause, and root cause of my issues, as well as detailing my options in a very straightforward way.
Jane K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very satisfied. Only wish you were at wyomissing office yet!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Expert care. Staff wonderful. Top notch.
Margitta P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Stelmach and his staff were very professional. Everyone provided excellent care.
Carol G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Denis is so kind and caring. He always takes the time to throughly go over he treatment plan and progress. I wish every doctor would treat their patients the way he does!
Beth W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Office clean, scheduling staff was pleasant , in take rooms were nice. The MA that roomed me was very nice, she listened, had eye contact and faced towards me which is important. XR staff very good as well. Dr. Marr was kind , professional, he listened to my issue and is trying to address it. He also faced me, had eye contact, and answered my questions. over all it was positive experience and I would recommend that office.
Gregory T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Visit went well. Dr Marr is very professional and friendly. Enjoyed the visit. Greg Tetlak
Jose R.
Submitted 05/30/19
The best team in orthopedics
Dina B.
Submitted 05/29/19
He listened, after reviewing X-rays and MRI and examining me, he plainly explained the plan of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Heck.
Shari W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Marr and staff have been great!
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good rapport with young patient. Explained everything thoroughly and in words that my son could understand.