Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

160 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID K.
Submitted 01/18/19
VERY WELL PREPPED FOR SURGERY ON 1/21.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Called and spoke to the nurse, I made an appointment that morning and was seen that morning. Appreciate the prompt service.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was not kept waiting for my visit and Dr. Marr didn't rush so he could get to the next patient. The office staff are very kind and competent.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very positive
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/18/19
DR. John Stelmach always listens to what I have to say on any problems or concerns.
Marcia M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great appointment- very satisfied !
Mark E.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been fortunate to be able to be seen by Dr. Marr even when his schedule is booked. They find creative ways to get me scheduled in.
Kay S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Stelmach is very caring and always takes time to listen. His staff is professional. I was treated promptly and have always been very happy with the care I receive from Dr. Stelmach and his staff.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Marr gave the correct diagnosis and various solutions to solve the medical Issue. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends
Bonnie S.
Submitted 01/18/19
As usual my visit was good, and very satisfied with all aspects of visit and tx from dr. Marr.
Hugh M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience as usual from Dr. Marr.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Stelmach is a great Docter he did both hips for me and now working on my knew
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/18/19
The treatment and personnel rate 5 Stars in my book. Doctor Martin is the best.
Chantel B.
Submitted 01/18/19
I've been going here for a couple of months. Dr. Marr is friendly and great. I really appreciate how he doesn't rush my appointment and makes sure to explain everything. Ive never had to wait more than five minutes in the waiting room. The ladies at the front desk are friend. There is this one lady especially who remembers my name. She is always smiling and friendly. Thanks for the great service!
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor takes time to explain things fully.
James B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Got all my questions answered to my satisfaction.
Joan E.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Marr is the best! I have been his patient for a long time. I rely on his advice and have always followed. He has treated me for many issues and always prescribed the correct remedy. I have referred a lot of patients to him and they are of the same opinion: Dr. Marr is a great doctor!
Connie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor answered all questions Staff was wonderful
Connie H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor answered all questions Staff was wonderful
Carol M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good visit, pleasant staff, dr answered my questions , did not rush