Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

343 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly, thorough and quick.
Johenny P.
Submitted 05/02/19
They treated me with care
Donald H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everybody was helpful courteous an professional
Regina B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Service was very personable. I felt that my concerns were very important to everyone who interacted with me. Everone took time to explain and answer my questions completely.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was satisfied with my diagnosis. Everyone was professional and kind.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 04/30/19
I was able to make an appointment for the same day as a new patient, have xrays and still be in and out in less than a half hour. I felt like the Dr really knew what he was talking about too.
Samantha L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very nice place and the doctor is so nicely person
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/28/19
So far he seems to be very nice, only first visit to see about knee replacement I
Bernadette A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very thoughtful and professional, and pleasant.
Javier M.
Submitted 04/25/19
my experience is excellent for too many years thank you so much
Olivia R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent doctors, PA's and staff!!!!
Annette F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone is always so nice and friendly.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very happy that I was able to get an appointment so quickly. Also pleased that my appointment time was on schedule & I didn’t have to wait for a long time as has happened sometimes in the past.
Louise U.
Submitted 04/18/19
She was great and so understanding and compassionate...Thanks Kelly!!!
Samuel M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very satisfied with all those who handled my treatment.
Jack C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Heck was very thorough and really took the time to talk to my son to figure out the best treatment.
James B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Well organized appt. DR Stelmach demonstrated on X-ray the knee deformity and how surgery would be done to replace the joint. Explanation was thorough. The joint care coordinator explained the process to surgery and answered all questions. Very positive experience!
Ruben A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Muy bueno estoy satisfecho
John D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had pain after hip surgery And scheduled visit with Dr. Stelmach. Very informative visit. He is an excellent doctor and replaced both of my hips. He really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Colby T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Marr is extremely professional, very good with my son today.