Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

217 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Experience was very satisfying but painful
William R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything went well and I was treated very well.
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/26/19
They were very professional. I would definitely recommend them!
Glen H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Marr is awesome. He knows exactly what to do to help with any pain you have
Betty L.
Submitted 01/24/19
very pleased with everyone that helped me. explained what was going on with my knee.also what to do until i see the dr. again.
Naomi P.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have had such good experience and care from the beginning to the end of my shoulder surgery! Thank you for your continued care as I go through physical therapy!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Quick and to the point. Friendly. They did what I needed.
PENNY O.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Martin is always up front and very personable when it comes to my care. He lets me know my options, explains alternatives and I do the choosing, I didn't feel pressured into any decision surgical that I had done by him. Afterwards, my follow-up visits went well. I had no complications. The surgeries gave the results that were expected.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff and doctor were wonderful in treating my husband with his broken foot
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/23/19
very fast and great results from shot
Lori M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Marr was both friendly and thorough in his examination. He made a point to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I would definitley recommend him and this practice to friends and family.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional ! Great !
Dolores S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great doctor. Great staff. Pleased with my experience.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great care
Maureen D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Martin and the staff always take their time to ensure that you are comfortable and understand everything about your condition.
Maryann O.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent care On time
Marilyn M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Heck and his staff were very thorough and professional.
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very pleased with visit
Ramona L.
Submitted 01/20/19
Quickly seen