Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

449 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 449 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 06/27/19
They were efficient timely and petsonable
John F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly and professional staff from when you walk in an until the time you leave. The doctors I had over the past year or more , Dr. Marr, Dr. Denis and of course Dr. Stelmach along with LeighAnn treated me with kindness and understanding with my situation. Got me thru everything and replacement of left knee and right hip 4 yrs ago. Thank you Dr Stelmach for your kindness and professionalism and I feel like a new person. But will be back before end of year for him to do his magic also. Thanks to Charline for getting scheduled for surgery along with ALL the nurses that are all one of a kind. Only Drs. office I look forward going to cause always made to feel welcomed. I will be back!!!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Denis is very professional and comforting.
Colleen Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
I broke my foot in December. My plan of care was clear with Dr. Denis. Least invasive to most invasive options were presented on initial consult. Thankfully least invasive worked and after 6 months I’m back to my normal activity level including running and weight training. I recommend the practice and Dr. Denis for any foot/ankle issues.
Camille B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent doctor!!
Timothy G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Prompt and professional
Craig H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Don't think you can find a more knowledgeable or nice doctor!
Susan D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Cora B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Gave me the shot and information that I needed for more treatment
Steven S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good
Dietra W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant and caring.
Christine V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Got shots in my back. Hope they help. I really like Dr. Heck. He is very personable.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very professional staff
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Heck is fabulous. He really take the time and explain everything in layman’s terms. He doesn’t pull any punches and he makes you feel very comfortable.
Carson L.
Submitted 06/20/19
My son felt very comfortable speaking with Dr. Marr. He showed concern towards my son!
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/20/19
We're completely happy with experience with Dr.Dee!! Always are!
Robert R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great medical team to take care of your needs
Joan K.
Submitted 06/19/19
He helped me with my knee & now my Mom’s. Won’t go anywhere else. Doctor Heck & his staff are wonderful!
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I received a synvist injection. Both the dr and the nurse were very professional.
Janice Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Denis was very thorough in explaining my injury. He and the nurse could not have been nicer and answered all my questions.