Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Reading, PA

217 total reviews

Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa D.
Submitted 01/20/19
I am absolutely satisfied with every visit. The nurses are all very nice and I am never waiting more than 5 mins to be seen! Incredible !!
Michele M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very friendly and informative
Owen S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Good doctor, great with kids.
Bill F.
Submitted 01/20/19
Paul Marr is a great orthopod. Efficient, caring, and great at explaining what is going on with your joint. Of the three or four docs I work with, he is the best.
Marlin L.
Submitted 01/19/19
When in for a cortisone shot due to right should pain. Shot was painless and worked. Dr. Martin suggested physical therapy which I did and now my should seems good again.
Janice S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful doctor, nurses, staff. Have been coming since 2001. Thank you!
Heather W.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Marr always put our son's health first. He demonstrated his expertise in dealing with concussions and following protocols. He was patient with us and explained everything thoroughly. His communication with our son's teachers and coaches was commendable. We highly recommend Dr. Marr!
Robin V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Treatment prescribed kept me from having surgery
Tammy K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very professional, easy to talk to. I would recommend Dr. Martin to everyone.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Denis is treating me for plantar fasciitis. He was very thorough in his explanations of treatment and listened to what I had to say.
Sharron R.
Submitted 01/19/19
I had to schedule for knee replacement. Ugh.
Felix C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Keith heck and Dr martin are awesome I recommend them anytime ☺
Jamie F.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Heck was wonderful with my daughter! Even though my daughter is only 8, he took the time to listen to her story about how she got her injury. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions! We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Heck! :)
Faye T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Best Dr. ever.....very compassionate........
Katie E.
Submitted 01/18/19
My experience was fine, no problems at all
James J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Satisfactory
Hector A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent
DAVID K.
Submitted 01/18/19
VERY WELL PREPPED FOR SURGERY ON 1/21.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Called and spoke to the nurse, I made an appointment that morning and was seen that morning. Appreciate the prompt service.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was not kept waiting for my visit and Dr. Marr didn't rush so he could get to the next patient. The office staff are very kind and competent.